Hello world!

Fashion modelsFashion modelsFashion models

So I have always been a nurturing young women. I seem to always naturally reach out to people and I sure do love helping them.  Beauty is always skin deep and I remind myself that from time to time because it is easy to forget with all the images our world pushes on us.  I want to talk about specific topics in my BEAUTY BLOGG. Such as acne, weight, self image, and other things us women (and men) deal with from time to time. I would like to be able to share my knowledge to suggest idea’s and new ways to help others over come these things with the blogs I post. Beauty is skin deep, like I mentioned before and sometimes its important to face the inward demons instead of slapping on new makeup, using a new curling iron and so on! So I am here to love and be sweet not be ” superficial ” and tell you, you need all these PRODUCTS to  make you feel good. Please enjoy yourself and email me at sarastopsign85@gmail.com if you have any questions or ideas I could blog about!! 

– Treat yourself the way you would treat someone you love!

Sara Stop

Leave a Reply

